-----------

Online Course Instructors

Department Instructor & Email Address Phone No. Office Location
Accounting Dominique Hall
dhall@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Daniel Jenkins
djenkins@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3519 PRO 130
       
Allied Health Science Mattie Buchannon
mbuchannon@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1721 HTC 112
  Leona Laster
llaster@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3661 HTC 107
  Schvon May-Bussey
smay-bussey@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3698 HTC 116
  Sherry Wright
swright@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Biology LaToya Price
lprince@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3698 Virtual Office
       
Business Administrative Technology Katina Bell
kbell@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3692 PRO 108F
  Kayano Bell
kabell@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Emma Johnson
ejohnson@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3572 PRO 107
  Lisa Keith
lkeith@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Nicole Lane
nlane@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Shelia Malone
smalone@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Qualametrius Mims
qmims@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1638 PRO 108B
  Sandra Powell
spowell@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Mary Richardson
mrichardson@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3588 LEC 102
  Mary Singleton
msingleton@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Therea West
twest@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3583 PRO 125
 

Emma Wright
ewright@albanytech.edu

N/A Virtual Office
       
Intermediate CAD Kevin White
kwhite@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-1259 CEIT 111
       
Computer Information Technology Tim Edwards
tedwards@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3615 CEIT 205
  Robert Nichols
bnichols@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3611 CEIT 207
  La quata Sumter
lsumter@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3617 CEIT 101
  J.D. Willard
jdwillard@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3616 CEIT 206
       
Computer Information Systems Bob Nichols
bnichols@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Introduction to Computers  Roy Calhoun
rcalhoun@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Tim Edwards
tedwards@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3615 CEIT 205
  Gloria Gladden
ggladden@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Erica Jackson
ejackson@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Darius Johnson
djohnson@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Demetrius Love
dlove@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Samanthea Price
sprice@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Laquata Sumter
lsumter@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3617 CEIT 101
  Cody Wright
cwright@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Cosmetology April Anderson
aanderson@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Jacqueline Carter
jcarter@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1722 AED 103A
  Denisa Watson
dwatson@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Nancy Wright
nwright@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-1722 AED 103
       
Culinary Arts Beard, Matthew
mbeard@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3534 LEC 110
  Bronwyn Hinton
bhinton@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Cindy Horne
chorne@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1753 LEC 110
  Lillie Parker
lparker@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Todd White
twhite@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1753 LEC 110
       
Design Media Production Jill Mash
jmash@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3609 CEIT 128
       
Early Childhood Care and Education Theresa Anthony
tanthony@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Valarie Dasher
vdasher@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Anza Flood
aflood@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Linda Gibson Solomon
lgibson@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Marguita Griswold
mgriswold@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Wanda Mallard
wmallard@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Harriett Malone
hmalone@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Pamela Moore
pmoore@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3539 CDV 128
  LaTosha Peters
lpeters@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Pemela Ponder
pponder@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Jason Reese
jreese@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Milton Reese
mreese@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-6145 CDV 131
  Angela Robinson
arobinson@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3662 CDV 101
  Angela Shumate
ashumate@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Lonnie Thornton
lthornton@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Benita Yowe
byowe@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
     
Economics  Elnora Farmer
efarmer@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Horticulture Science  George Paul
gpaul@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3540 HCL 100
       
Interpersonal Relations Carol Harell
charrell@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Susie Ingram
singram@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3604 PRO 108D
  Maranda Lee
mlee@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3588 F-6153
       
English  Dr. Marla Fowler
mfowler@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3561 CEIT 107
  Debroah Goodson
dgoodson@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Debra Jones
djones@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3605 PRO 121B
  Frederia Sampson
fsampson@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3551 PRO 127
       
Fire Science Don Laye
dlaye@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-4994 EMR 128
       
Health Information Technology Victoria Mills
vmills@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-2988 HTC 146
       
Humanities  Dr.Debra Jones
djones@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3605 PRO 121B
  Frederia Sampson
fsampson@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3551 PRO 127
       
Hotel Res/Travel/Management Lillie Parker
lparker@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Lisa Riddle
lriddle@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3571 FRE 102
       
Industrial Fundamentals Clay Hargis
chargis@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Chase Mumford
cmumford@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-6621 MTC 114
  Joesph Trumbull
jtrumbull@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1850 CCA 105
       
Law Enforcement Victoria Darrisaw
vdarrisaw@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Kristopher Fletcher
kfletcher@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Rashad Flournoy
rflournoy@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3869 CEIT 105
  Ruby Long
rlong@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Lynn Miller
lmiller@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-2812 EMR 102
  Marlene Ramsey
mramsey@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Kenneth Singelton
ksingleton@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-1234 EMR 102
  Ryan Ward
rward@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Angela Williams
awilliams@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Logistics Clay Hargis
chargis@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  John Klemm
jklemm@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3563 MTC 101
       
Mathematics  Ether Davis
edavis@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-3697 PRO 108C
  Shakitha Hadley
shadley@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3550 PRO 105
  Ryan Phillips
rphillips@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3556 PRO 126
  Joesphine Raybon
jraybon@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-4996 CEIT 203
  Yolanda Roddy
yroddy@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3598 PRO 120
  Kenneth Williams
kwilliams@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3557 PRO 128
       
Marketing Management Kristel Baranko
kbaranko@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-1823 PRO 108A
  Kaleb Briscoe
kbriscoe@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-0522 F-6161
       
Business Management Natasha Adams-Price
nadamsprice@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Sharon Andrews
sandrews@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Kathy Bunch
kbunch@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Dr. Steve Eidson
seidson@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-6619 MTC 110
  Barbara Etherdige
betheridge@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1702 F-6134
  Judy Jimmerson
jjimmerson@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3514 CDC 100
  John Klemm
jklemm@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3563 MTC 101
  Maite Lizaso
mlizaso@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Meika McFarland
mbowden@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Mary Singleton
msingleton@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Itoe Valentine
ivalentine@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3554 PRO 129
       
Pharmacy Dr. Teresa Moore
tmoore@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3596 HTC 147
  Jocelyn Wiltshire
jwiltshire@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Psychology Carol Harrell
charrell@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  Susie Ingram
simgram@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3604 PRO 108D
  Marand Lee
mlee@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3558 F-6153
       
       
Practical Nursing Mattie Buchannon
mbuchannon@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1721 HTC 112
  Teresa Darity
tdarity@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-1025 HTC 141
  Andrea Dozier
adozier@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3062 HTC 115
  Kortney Harvey
kharvey@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-1729 HTC 108
  Leona Laster
llaster@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3661 HTC 107
  Sandy McCullough
smccullough@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3585 HTC 113
       
Reading  Tomekia Cooper
tcooper@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-1390 CEIT 105
       
Supply chain Management John Bacon
jbacon@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
  John Klemm
jklemm@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3563 MTC 101
       
Sociology Joyce Hardy
jhardy@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Speech Lakisha Bryant
lbryant@albanytech.edu
N/A Virtual Office
       
Surgical Technology Lori Day
lday@albanytech.edu
(229) 420-3552 HTC 139
       
Welding Carlos Salter
csalter@albanytech.edu
(229) 430-3530 FRE 110