Associate of Science in Nursing Instructors

Nursing Instructors - ASN
Dr. Dominique Borden
ASN Instructor
Academic Advisement Center, Room 158
dborden@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Candice Kemp
ASN Instructor
Academic Advisement Center, Room 162
O: (229) 430-5296
ckemp@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Dr. Latrona Lanier
Associate of Science Nursing Director
Academic Advisement Center, Room 159
O: (229) 430-3698
llanier@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Dr. Wanda McNeal
Medical Surgical Nursing Skills Coordinator
Healthcare Technology Building
O: (229) 430-3585
wmcneal@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Natalie Thomas
Nursing, Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 156
O: (229) 430-3585
nathomas@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Angela Tisdol
ASN Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 152
O: (229) 430-3337
atisdol@albanytech.edu
Read Bio

Practical Nursing Instructors

Nursing Instructors - PN
Teresa Darity
Chair/Instructor Practical Nursing
Academic Advisement Center, Room 153
O: (229) 420-1025
tdarity@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Kaycee Everson
Practical Nursing Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 113
O: (229) 430-6086
keverson@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Annette Holloway
Practical Nursing, Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 116
O: (229) 430-3062
aholloway@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Clarissa Smith
Practical Nursing Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 108
O: (229) 420-1042
csmith@albanytech.edu
Read Bio

Nurse Aide & Phlebotomy Instructors

Nursing Instructors - NAP
Lakeisha Grimsley
Allied Health Science/ Nurse Aide Instructor
Academic Advisement Center, Room 161
O: (229) 430-5307
lgrimsley@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Tracey Prince
Allied Health Sciences Chair/Nurse Aide Program Director
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 145
O: (229) 430-2832
trprince@albanytech.edu
Read Bio