Clear Filter
Alligood, Michael Michael Alligood
Facilities Director
Albany Technical College
Campus Operations
O: (229) 430-0415
malligood@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Aquino, Dorene Dorene Aquino
Human Resources Coordinator
Carlton Building, Room 118
O: (229) 430-6597
Read Bio
Bailey, Caitlin Caitlin Bailey
Student Navigator
Academic Advisement Center, Office # 151
O: (229) 420-1284
cbailey@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Baker, Tina Tina Baker
Infant Teacher
Child Development Demonstration Center, Room 107
O: (229) 430-3538
Read Bio
Baranko, Kristi Kristi Baranko
Chair/Instructor Marketing Management
Freedom Hall, Room 102
O: (229) 430-1823
kbaranko@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Bean, Dr. Tiffiney Dr. Tiffiney Bean
Biology, Lead Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building
O: (229) 430-1972
tbean@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Bell, Katina Katina Bell
Administrative Assistant/ Lead Cashier
Kirkland Building, Room 134
O: (229) 430-3057
Read Bio
Bell, Quanta Quanta Bell
Project Director for African American Males
Carlton Construction Academy
O: (229) 430-1708
qbell@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Bellacomo, Joe Joe Bellacomo
Design and Media Production Technology Program Chair/Instructor
CEIT Building, Room 128
O: (229) 430-3609
jbellacomo@albanytech.edu
Read Bio