Clear Filter
Harrell, Lisa Lisa Harrell
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Prosperity Hall
O: (229) 430-3511
lharrell@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Harrell, Carol F. Carol F. Harrell
QEP Director/Assesment Coordinator
Freedom Hall, Room 110
O: (229) 430-4483
charrell@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Harris, LaTonya LaTonya Harris
Medical Assisting Chairperson/ Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 132
O: (229) 430-3542
lharris@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Henderson, Cassandra Cassandra Henderson
Chair/Instructor Computer Programming, Networking & Information Technology Professional
CEIT Building, Room 201
O: (229) 430-3617
Read Bio
Holliday, Robin Robin Holliday
Clinical Coordinator Pharmacy Technology
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 146
O: (229) 430-4290
rholliday@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Holloway, Annette Annette Holloway
Practical Nursing, Instructor
Healthcare Technology Building, Room 116
O: (229) 430-3062
aholloway@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Holsey, Alexis Alexis Holsey
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Student Affairs
Kirkland Building, Admissions Office
O: (229) 430-2864
aholsey@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Hooper, Jayla Jayla Hooper
Program Support Specialist
CEIT Building Room 109
O: (229) 430-1974
jhooper@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Hughes, Cindy Cindy Hughes
Coordinator, Economic Development Programs
Manufacturing Innovation Center
O: (229) 430-0557
chughes@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Hutcherson, Beverly Beverly Hutcherson
Instructor, Dougherty Co. Adult Education
Read Bio
Jackson, Cheryl Cheryl Jackson
Georgia Pre-K Teacher
Child Development Demonstration Center
O: (229) 420-1295
Read Bio