Clear Filter
Thomas, Natalie Natalie Thomas
Nursing, Instructor
Academic Advisement Center, Room 156
O: (229) 430-3585
nathomas@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Tisdol, Angela Angela Tisdol
ASN Instructor
Academic Advisement Center, Room 152
O: (229) 430-3337
atisdol@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Trice, Matt Matt Trice
Vice President of Economic Development Programs
Manufacturing Technology Center
O: (229) 430-6618
Read Bio
Trimble, Dwana Dwana Trimble
Adult Education Coordinator
Artisan Hall Room 116
O: (229) 430-0659
Read Bio
Trumbull, Joseph Joseph Trumbull
Air Conditioning Technology Instructor
Carlton Construction Academy
jtrumbull@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Walker, Willie Willie Walker
Chair/Instructor Diesel Equipment Technology
Freedom Hall, Room 116
O: (229) 430-3532
wwalker@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Wallace, Tracy Tracy Wallace
Dean of Continuing Education
Manufacturing Technology Center, Room 101
O: (229) 430-3867
twallace@albanytech.edu
Read Bio
Ward, Ryan Ryan Ward
Criminal Justice Instructor
CEIT Building, Room 111
O: (229) 430-5780
rward@albanytech.edu
Read Bio