Dr. Ashley Morris Dean of General Education/Learning Support/Academic Achievement Center
Caitlin Bailey Retention Coordinator
Lakesha Bryant Criminal Justice Instructor
Robert Chester ATC Board of Directors
Tomekia Cooper Dean of General Education/Learning Support
Sharna Epps Student Government Representative
Joan Fowler Business Office Manager
Dr. Marla Fowler Learning Support Instructor
Kenosha Hawkins Academic Advisor
Cassandra Henderson Computer Information Systems Instructor
Dr. Dereca Hubbard ATCEPA Engineering Instructor
Don Laye Evening Administrator
Dr. Kim Lee VP Institutional Effectiveness
Angela Leverett Health Info Coding & Technology, Chairperson
James Miller Instructor Automotive Technology, Chairperson
Dr. JaNee Mobley Pharmacy Technology, Chairperson
Phillip Monfort Bookstore Coordinator
Kesha Powers Admissions Assistant
Dr. Mary Richardson Student Life & Athletic Director
Daa’lyah Salaam Research Analyst
Carlos Salter Welding Technology, Chairperson
Troycia Webb Dean of Academic Technology
Stephanie Wilkerson ECCE Instructor
Kenneth Williams General Core Instructor & Women’s Basketball Head Coach